Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Beardshear

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scott Beardshear

Rating: 4.1 stars out of 5 (11 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tony Volante

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best in the Biz! Highly recommend for all of your auto, home and life insurance needs!"

Paul Proctor

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good guy, great staff. Helped me a lot!"

Pamela Ostrom

June 19, 2021

1  out of  5
"I received a refund from State Farm today for a homeowners insurance policy that was cancelled at the end of March. I have no idea why it took so long because communication from this agency has been terrible. Emails and phone calls from me were consistently ignored throughout the time I was attempting to work with them. I thought it would be a simple process to get a policy through them because the insurance was with State Farm when I inherited the house in January. They wrote a binder and I paid for 6 months but State Farm cancelled it after 2 months. I was given three different reasons why State Farm cancelled and none of them made sense to me. I didn't find the people at this agency to be helpful. Fortunately, I went to Everhart Insurance and John helped me get a homeowners insurance policy. He was responsive and made the process easy. I'm grateful for his help. I had State Farm car insurance for years when I was living in Minnesota and my agent was wonderful. Too bad my experience here was so different."

Astridmercy Hort

April 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always giving good advice on insurance and very helpful."

Holly Sanders

March 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"She was quick courteous and timely and responsive to future request as needed until my situation was resolved"

Blu Butch

May 11, 2019

2  out of  5
"He does not carry through with his promises. He dropped the ball on my insurance policy."

Taylor Simpson

September 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, saving me 💰!"

Bre

July 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"I am so happy I called them first! Lamont was so helpful and great at following up - purchasing a home can be a crazy time and he made sure to help me get all the paperwork in. I have Statefarm for both home and auto and am super happy with the discounts extended to me. It's very nice to know I can talk to an agent in my town. I would highly recommend them!"